2023 Board of Directors

The Burke County Chamber of Commerce is led by a Board of Directors which formulates policies, sets goals for the organization, and directs a program of work that gives the community the greatest opportunity for growth and prosperity. This key group of volunteers represents a cross-section of our membership. An Executive Committee from within the Board of Directors governs the chamber operations. Each board member is elected to a three year term.
Susan Berley
Western Piedmont Community College, Vice President of Student Success and Support Services
Jodee Fulton
Valdese Weavers, LLC, Senior Director, Human Resources
Johann Louchez
BB & T now Truist, Senior Vice President & Market President V
Marcia McCall
Marcia McCall- Individual Member

Theme: Overlay by Kaira 110 East Meeting Street, Morganton, NC 28655
2020 Burke County Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved