Telco Community Credit Union

  • Banks/Credit Unions
127 West Parker Road
Morganton, NC 28655
(828) 252-6458
(828) 438-9349 (fax)
Monday: 8:30-5:30
Tuesday: 8:30-5:30
Wednesday: 8:30-5:30
Thursday: 8:30-5:30
Friday: 8:30-6:00
  • About

    Telco Community Credit t Union (TCCU) is a not-for-profit, full-service financial cooperative. Established in 1935 to serve area telephone workers, TCCU now offers its quality financial products and services to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Alexander, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cleveland, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancey Counties or if you are an employee of one of our Select Employee Groups (SEG)

  • Whom to Contact

    • Susan Patton
      Branch Manager
      Phone: (828) 252-6458

    Theme: Overlay by Kaira 110 East Meeting Street, Morganton, NC 28655
    2020 Burke County Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved