2023 Executive Committee

The Burke County Chamber of Commerce is led by a Board of Directors which formulates policies, sets goals for the organization, and directs a program of work that gives the community the greatest opportunity for growth and prosperity. This key group of volunteers represents a cross-section of our membership. An Executive Committee from within the Board of Directors governs the chamber operations. Each board member is elected to a three year term.
Susan Berley
Vice Chair of Governmental Affairs
Western Piedmont Community College
Vice President of Student Success and Support Services
Michael Kevin Farris
Chair-Elect of the Board
Nicole Neubauer
Vice Chair of Membership
Hampton Inn
Director of Sales
Tonia Stephenson
Louis Vinay
Vice Chair of Strategic Planning
City of Morganton
City Attorney
Dalton Walters
Chair of the Board
Sherry Whisnant

Theme: Overlay by Kaira 110 East Meeting Street, Morganton, NC 28655
2020 Burke County Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved