2021 Executive Committee

The Burke County Chamber of Commerce is led by a Board of Directors which formulates policies, sets goals for the organization, and directs a program of work that gives the community the greatest opportunity for growth and prosperity. This key group of volunteers represents a cross-section of our membership. An Executive Committee from within the Board of Directors governs the chamber operations. Each board member is elected to a three year term.
Kathy Bailey
Connie Cummins
Kellex Seating Manufacturing
Human Resources Director
Nina Linens
Louis Vinay
City of Morganton
City Attorney
Dalton Walters
Sherry Whisnant
Alan Wood
Burke Development, Inc.
President & CEO

Theme: Overlay by Kaira 110 East Meeting Street, Morganton, NC 28655
2020 Burke County Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved