Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
Learn or improve your guitar playing! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 2, 2020 - Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Create your own website for personal or professional use. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Community Event, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Monday Apr 20, 2020 - Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings
Monday Apr 20, 2020
Google Docs, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Blogs, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
Google Docs, Word Processing, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Monday Apr 27, 2020
G-Mail, email, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Safety Awards Banquet
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
PayPal, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Google Docs, Slide, Personal Enrichment ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Burke Young Professionals, Leadership Burke, Burke Entrepreneurs & Business Owners
Friday May 1, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring The Extraordinaires on Friday, May 1, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Friday May 8, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring Chris McGinnis on Friday, May 8, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment
Friday May 15, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring the ACE Party Band on Friday, May 15, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment
Monday May 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings
Friday May 22, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring 20/20 Band on Friday, MAy 22, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Golf Outing
Friday May 29, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring Greg Mastin & The Druthers on Friday, May 29, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment
Friday Jun 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Golf Outing
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Join us in Downtown Morganton, NC for the TGIF Summer Concert Series featuring Sweet Revenge on Friday, June 5, 2020! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Music Entertainment